Latest Products http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in Latest Products Thu, 27 Feb 2020 17:46:37 +0530 en-us http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in Kitchen Equipment http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/kitchen-equipment.htm http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/kitchen-equipment.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Equipment http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/cold-equipment.htm http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/cold-equipment.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Preparation Equipments http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/preparation-equipments.htm http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/preparation-equipments.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dishwashing Machine http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/dishwashing-machine.htm http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/dishwashing-machine.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Table Trolleys http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/table-trolleys.htm http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/table-trolleys.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Chapati Machine http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/semi-automatic-chapati-machine.htm http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/semi-automatic-chapati-machine.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages: Uniformly baked final product Robust Construction High Capacity versatile and Flexible No Pollution Problems Economical to Run Easy to Operate and Maintain Energy Efficient Hygienic Production Semi Automatic Aesthetically Attractive Fully Automatic Chapati Machine http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/fully-automatic-chapati-machine.htm http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/fully-automatic-chapati-machine.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chapati Plate with Puffer http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/chapati-plate-with-puffer.htm http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/chapati-plate-with-puffer.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : High in performance Less maintenance Light-weight Simple design Enhanced durability Hot Bain Marie http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/hot-bain-marie.htm http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/hot-bain-marie.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Highly effective Durable performance Smooth operations Innovative designs Milk Boiler http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/milk-boiler.htm http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/milk-boiler.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Gas / Electric Suited for professional and time saving cooking Comes with added features like spill tray and sideway drip tray Pilot Burner/ Heating element used Bulk Cooker http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/bulk-cooker.htm http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/bulk-cooker.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Easy to use Low maintenance Strong construction Excellent finish Long service life Chinese Commercial Gas Stoves http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/chinese-commercial-gas-stoves.htm http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/chinese-commercial-gas-stoves.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Exhaust Hood http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/exhaust-hood.htm http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/exhaust-hood.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tandoor Oven http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/tandoor-oven.htm http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/tandoor-oven.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pizza Oven http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/pizza-oven.htm http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/pizza-oven.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Undercounter Refrigerator http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/undercounter-refrigerator.htm http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/undercounter-refrigerator.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Easy to use Smooth operation Sturdy design Optimum performance Long functional life Six Door Refrigerator http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/six-door-refrigerator.htm http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/six-door-refrigerator.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Low maintenance Robust structure Excellent strength Simple design Enhanced durability Pantry Fridge http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/pantry-fridge.htm http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/pantry-fridge.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Accurate functionality Elegant design Long durable life Longer service life Low maintenance Sturdy design Ice Cube Machine http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/ice-cube-machine.htm http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/ice-cube-machine.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Door Refrigerator http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/4-door-refrigerator.htm http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/4-door-refrigerator.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Display Counter http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/display-counter.htm http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/display-counter.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Long service life Smooth performance Immaculate finish Simple design Enhanced durability Potato Peeler http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/potato-peeler.htm http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/potato-peeler.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Hassle-free operation Easy installation Unmatched finishing Long working life Minimum maintenance Dough Kneader http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/dough-kneader.htm http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/dough-kneader.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: High efficiency Compact design Low maintenance Long working life Excellent finish Wet Grinder http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/wet-grinder.htm http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/wet-grinder.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Long service life Smooth performance Immaculate finish Simple design Enhanced durability Bonesaw Machine http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/bonesaw-machine.htm http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/bonesaw-machine.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: High efficiency Compact design Low maintenance High usability Enhanced durability Planetary Mixer http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/planetary-mixer.htm http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/planetary-mixer.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dish Landing Table http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/dish-landing-table.htm http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/dish-landing-table.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: High efficiency Compact design Low maintenance Long working life Excellent finish Crockery Washing Machine http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/crockery-washing-machine.htm http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/crockery-washing-machine.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Platform Trolley http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/platform-trolley.htm http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/platform-trolley.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Masala Trolley http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/masala-trolley.htm http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/masala-trolley.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Hassle-free operation Easy usage Non-corrosive Simple design Enhanced durability Atta Bin Trolley http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/atta-bin-trolley.htm http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/atta-bin-trolley.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Service Trolley http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/tea-service-trolley.htm http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/tea-service-trolley.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Simple installation Smooth operation Sturdy design Robust structure Excellent strength Food Serving Trolley http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/food-serving-trolley.htm http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/food-serving-trolley.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetables Cutter http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/vegetables-cutter.htm http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/vegetables-cutter.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Long service life Simple design Enhanced durability Sturdy construction Solid performance Pot Rack http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/pot-rack.htm http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/pot-rack.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Long service life Smooth performance Immaculate finish Simple design Enhanced durability Water Cooler http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/water-cooler.htm http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/water-cooler.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Rugged structure Rust proof Long working life Excellent finish Low maintenance Hand Blender Stick http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/hand-blender-stick.htm http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/hand-blender-stick.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Less maintenance Damage-resistant Smooth operation Sturdy design Robust structure Bakery Table http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/bakery-table.htm http://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/bakery-table.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Robust designs Seamless finish Low maintenance Enhanced performance Superior functionality