Latest Products https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in Latest Products Wed, 13 Nov 2019 13:24:14 +0530 en-us https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in Kitchen Equipment https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/kitchen-equipment.htm https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/kitchen-equipment.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Equipment https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/cold-equipment.htm https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/cold-equipment.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Preparation Equipments https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/preparation-equipments.htm https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/preparation-equipments.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dishwashing Machine https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/dishwashing-machine.htm https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/dishwashing-machine.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Table Trolleys https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/table-trolleys.htm https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/table-trolleys.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Chapati Machine https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/semi-automatic-chapati-machine.htm https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/semi-automatic-chapati-machine.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages: Uniformly baked final product Robust Construction High Capacity versatile and Flexible No Pollution Problems Economical to Run Easy to Operate and Maintain Energy Efficient Hygienic Production Semi Automatic Aesthetically Attractive Fully Automatic Chapati Machine https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/fully-automatic-chapati-machine.htm https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/fully-automatic-chapati-machine.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chapati Plate with Puffer https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/chapati-plate-with-puffer.htm https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/chapati-plate-with-puffer.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : High in performance Less maintenance Light-weight Simple design Enhanced durability Hot Bain Marie https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/hot-bain-marie.htm https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/hot-bain-marie.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Highly effective Durable performance Smooth operations Innovative designs Milk Boiler https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/milk-boiler.htm https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/milk-boiler.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Gas / Electric Suited for professional and time saving cooking Comes with added features like spill tray and sideway drip tray Pilot Burner/ Heating element used Bulk Cooker https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/bulk-cooker.htm https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/bulk-cooker.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Easy to use Low maintenance Strong construction Excellent finish Long service life Chinese Commercial Gas Stoves https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/chinese-commercial-gas-stoves.htm https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/chinese-commercial-gas-stoves.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Exhaust Hood https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/exhaust-hood.htm https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/exhaust-hood.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tandoor Oven https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/tandoor-oven.htm https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/tandoor-oven.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pizza Oven https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/pizza-oven.htm https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/pizza-oven.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Undercounter Refrigerator https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/undercounter-refrigerator.htm https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/undercounter-refrigerator.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Easy to use Smooth operation Sturdy design Optimum performance Long functional life Six Door Refrigerator https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/six-door-refrigerator.htm https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/six-door-refrigerator.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Low maintenance Robust structure Excellent strength Simple design Enhanced durability Pantry Fridge https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/pantry-fridge.htm https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/pantry-fridge.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Accurate functionality Elegant design Long durable life Longer service life Low maintenance Sturdy design Ice Cube Machine https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/ice-cube-machine.htm https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/ice-cube-machine.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Door Refrigerator https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/4-door-refrigerator.htm https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/4-door-refrigerator.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Display Counter https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/display-counter.htm https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/display-counter.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Long service life Smooth performance Immaculate finish Simple design Enhanced durability Potato Peeler https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/potato-peeler.htm https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/potato-peeler.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Hassle-free operation Easy installation Unmatched finishing Long working life Minimum maintenance Dough Kneader https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/dough-kneader.htm https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/dough-kneader.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: High efficiency Compact design Low maintenance Long working life Excellent finish Wet Grinder https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/wet-grinder.htm https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/wet-grinder.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Long service life Smooth performance Immaculate finish Simple design Enhanced durability Bonesaw Machine https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/bonesaw-machine.htm https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/bonesaw-machine.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: High efficiency Compact design Low maintenance High usability Enhanced durability Planetary Mixer https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/planetary-mixer.htm https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/planetary-mixer.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dish Landing Table https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/dish-landing-table.htm https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/dish-landing-table.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: High efficiency Compact design Low maintenance Long working life Excellent finish Crockery Washing Machine https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/crockery-washing-machine.htm https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/crockery-washing-machine.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Platform Trolley https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/platform-trolley.htm https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/platform-trolley.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Sturdy construction Resistant to corrosion Low maintenance Enhanced performance Excellent functionality Masala Trolley https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/masala-trolley.htm https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/masala-trolley.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Hassle-free operation Easy usage Non-corrosive Simple design Enhanced durability Atta Bin Trolley https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/atta-bin-trolley.htm https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/atta-bin-trolley.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Service Trolley https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/tea-service-trolley.htm https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/tea-service-trolley.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Simple installation Smooth operation Sturdy design Robust structure Excellent strength Food Serving Trolley https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/food-serving-trolley.htm https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/food-serving-trolley.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetables Cutter https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/vegetables-cutter.htm https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/vegetables-cutter.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Long service life Simple design Enhanced durability Sturdy construction Solid performance Pot Rack https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/pot-rack.htm https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/pot-rack.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Long service life Smooth performance Immaculate finish Simple design Enhanced durability Water Cooler https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/water-cooler.htm https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/water-cooler.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Rugged structure Rust proof Long working life Excellent finish Low maintenance Hand Blender Stick https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/hand-blender-stick.htm https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/hand-blender-stick.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Less maintenance Damage-resistant Smooth operation Sturdy design Robust structure Bakery Table https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/bakery-table.htm https://www.jm-enterprises.co.in/bakery-table.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Robust designs Seamless finish Low maintenance Enhanced performance Superior functionality